Hey guys!

I’m starting this new blog where you can keep track of all my expeditions. But, who am I?

I’m Pranshu Khanna!

I’m an undergrad student at BITS Edu Campus, Vadodara.

I code and work with hardware, I’m compatible with both of them.

 

Where do I work?

Well, I’m write for EssentiallySports and also working as an understudy for a writer. I’m a Firefox Student Ambassador and a Collabera Brand Ambassador.

 

Why am I important to you?

Maybe you can contact me to write some stuff for you, some online content or maybe even poems, your call! Or maybe if you want some information about the FSA program or you want an event to be organized at your college or maybe for an event I was a part of!

 

You probably have a lot to type, Contact me!

Twitter

Facebook

khanna.pranshu@yahoo.com

 

Thank You! 🙂

Leave a comment